InlineAcademy.pl

Kontakt

Katowice i okolice

Paweł Komosa - 666-077-160
pawel@inlineacademy.pl

Darek Kowalik - 513-344-660
darek@inlineacademy.pl

Piotr Maćkowiak - 605-746-375
piotr.m@inlineacademy.pl

Kamil Motyka - 729-117-257
kamil@inlineacademy.pl

Piotr Ratajczyk - 692-052-648
piotr@inlineacademy.pl

Aleksandra Marek
ola@inlineacademy.pl

Irena Kusa -504 187 577

Kusa.irena@gmail.com

Marlena Stephan - 508 158 376

marlena.stephan@op.pl

Agata Stanisławska - 692 567 845

Agata.stanislawska@gmail.com

Inline Academy na Facebook :

https://www.facebook.com/InlineAcademy   "polub" Nas  ;)